Is my Hive REP 61, 62, or is it 55?

Right now, as seen in the screenshot, my Hive Blog reputation points score or REP appears to be 62 as seen on the top and in the blog section below, it says 55.


Yesterday, 62 would appear and then it would later change to 61. So, it would go back and forth between these two numbers as I went from one web page to another on Hive. This has been happening on and off for like weeks since like October of 2020, approximately. Now, I'm seeing this 55 number.


Screenshot at 2020-11-21 02:15:23 Hive REP.png


Was I downvoted?


I don't see any downvotes in the past 14 days.


Was it a hard or soft fork?


Or was it or is it some kind of bug?


Or was I hacked?


Or what in the oatmeal is happening?




Sort:  

reputation should be considered broken since the last hard fork... truth is we should have just removed the feature for the meantime or put an indicator but we thought it would be fixed by those that run Hivemind database/nodes by now. They don't have an ETA of when it will be fixed yet.