You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Indeed is Stranger Than Fiction – Thoughts on Western Propaganda 2020

Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen were probably abused likewise, like Britney Spears and others. Pedo Wood is a main source for child sex trafficking and murder. The biggest thing I learned in your article here is that propaganda was rebranded in the early 1900's to be public relations. Also, I've heard that the CIA termed conspiracy theory to mock those questioning the murder of JFK.

Sort:  

Honestly, I am convinced that it's an underlying system so to say. Hollywood has always been used for propaganda purposes. «Operation Mockingbird» is interesting to look up. Or what the «Defense Department’s Film and Television Liaison Office» is about?!? ;)

Sadly, I believe you're right. I know you're right about the term "conspiracy theorist" and my gut knows you're right about the Olson twins. All of them. Society has always wondered why parents would give their children to movie productions. Even when you don't know about trauma-based mind control. Who gives their child to labor, right?
For a predator, this is already the best "material": A parent willing to give their child away for fame and fortune. Those are the unloved children who are so easily groomed. Our awareness may change it! 👍

I was born in 1985 and Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen were born in 1986. I grew up watching them on television for seven years, 1987-1995. I've been watching the sequel show, Fuller House, which I like, since I have some kind of attachment to them. I care about them kind of thing. They reference Michelle a few times in the show. Yeah, scary predators out there.