You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Imposed Sanctions on Who? Trump's Caesar Act against Syria

Like I said, we are talking about several different things simultaneously. I'm aware of everything you said. But it is not simply a question of who is biologically related to Noah because all humans come from Noah. Therefore, not relevant. Not important. The government in Israel should be as good as possible. But like I said before, the ruling entities in that area have problems. I do not endorse globalists. I do endorse Israel. But I when I say Israel, I mean the people there in general. But of course, you got Israelis, Palestinians, etc. A Jewish person, biologically, are people who descend from not Noah but from Abraham or Moses or David or wherever the starting point should be. But the nation of Israel, today, is not the same as it was thousands of years ago. So, the country came back in 1948. But did Israel really come back in 1948 is a highly debated question. Regardless, globalists and other monsters were behind the alleged resurrection of Israel in 1948. That is not good. So, I am against the globalists and those who work with them.