You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020-08-31

On Monday, that is yesterday, the 31st of August of 2020, Facebook officially terminated my Real Oatmeal Joey account after about a week or so of having it locked out. First, I was unable to send a text message to my phone to confirm my account for a whole week until Monday night when suddenly I got a text after resending again and again for a week. It seems that they did it on purpose. They illegally violated the 4th amendment by asking for my ID and I uploaded one to one, a scanned copy of my passport, the part with my photo, my name. After I confirmed my Facebook profile account via text, Facebook said they would look into it and get back to me on this someday and I mean someday because they always say Covid is not letting them work even remotely it seems. However, not even five minutes later, something happened. Instantly, after that, they terminated my account and said I broke rules, but only after that as opposed to a week before this. They had a week to do it and they chose to do it after I gave them something they must have wanted.