Sort:  

yea checked that out thanks to you, was interesting, still fake news, there are real stories these non stories mask

What are you talking about? Please do not lie to me. If something is fake, tell me why and where and give me an alternative. Otherwise, you are not saying anything. @Stefan.Molyneux would say to you that what you said is not an argument.

Molyneaux is a pseudo intellectual, i think i was pretty clear that it's not a story that is even local news, at least in a world with perpetual pointless wars and a domestic drug war against our own people

Molyneux agrees with you.

I wouldn't know. Perhaps on this point. But he seems to really love government and arbitrary central planning.

Molyneux loves philosophy, minarchism, like me.

Maybe, I have not been too impressed with all his stuff. I think it's ok but I think either a) there are some areas i disagree with and may even be incoherent, or he and I just disagree and/or 2) he does not say what he knows things to be instead to in some way sell out to his funders. Who knows? I have not put him under a lens yet, but so far sure it's entertaining and perhaps better than other things one could believe but not as great as it could be.

As far as I know he seems to be for some sort of arbitrary government but seems like he totally discounts the possibility of replacing the Leviathan with a basic income guarantee. I think all government is is coercion and sure if we can realize a totally voluntary society that would be best. But so long as enough people want the coercive antennae of government manipulating and guiding society it will exist to some extent.

I think most if not all people would be better off if much if not all the Federal Government was replaced with a universal basic income of $10 k per year for ever resident in Murca. I'd be happier with $10K more in my pocket and no war on drugs or war on terror.