You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign left-leaning reporter journalists approach on Venezuela: An Abby Martin short analysis.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Wow what a good post. I am Venezuelan, I have never seen any report of this journalist until now. When I saw the interview with the Minister of Economic Planning, I could not stop seeing him, because as a Venezuelan, knowing the real situation that exists in the country, it generates a lot of impotence and indignation to hear a man speak pure falasias. In the area of journalism you should always see both sides of the coin, although it is difficult to be totally impartial when you agree with certain criteria. It is therefore necessary that people see several different sources and points of view, because that is the only way to see what really sounds coherent and can be real if you do not live in the place of events. Thank you very much for your post, it really got me and you have won a new follower.