You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Democracy and Party

in #informationwar6 years ago

So, that's it? You just wanted to play a game of semantics?
How ever you classify our elected officials, you know what I was communicating, but chose to ignore it so you could attempt to put me in my place... I chose to ignore your game...

And, you are the one chose to bring the attitude from your very first post... I just chose to answer in kind... why should I be nice when you're not?

Oh, BTW... since you got to ask your question, and I answered it...
Maybe you can do the courtesy of responding to my question?

"... prove to me there isn't a corrupt politician in Government..."

Sort:  

'but chose to ignore it so you could attempt to put me in my place..."

You put you self in what ever you decide is your place.

No obviously I didn't choose to ignore you and no it has nothing to do with semantics.

Your whole comment is a red herring designed to obscure the facts I posted in comments.

Since you choose to devalue the facts into semantics there is no point. I wont bother you again.

If you would like I will remove my comments, just let me know?