Worst Taboo Card I Ever Drew

in #informationwar3 years ago

taboo.jpg

Have you played the game of Taboo? The idea is to get your team to say the "Guess Word" at the top of the card. But, you can't use any of the "Taboo Words" in your description...Or the other team will buzz you and you have to move on to another card. Believe it or not, my team scored the point with this card because I was able to say, "It doesn't keep you from catching Covid," It doesn't keep you from passing Covid to someone else," and "It's making Big Pharma rich beyond their wildest dreams."

Sort:  

Thank you for spreading the word. We are indeed fighting a war to keep people safe from these shots and the tyranny they are being used to spread.

Thanks for your comment, and for your enlightening posts.

No, I have not tried playing the game of Taboo!
I think I shall get one!
"It's making Big Pharma rich beyond their wildest dreams."- this is
right in the money!

Every year at this time, we watch the movie "Four Christmases," which has a funny Taboo scene. That's what made me think of photoshopping a card like that.

I haven't watch that either!
Where have I been?
I will look that up!