Sort:  

Agreed shame on them. The these eugenicist types are a cancer. When the surgery?

But many are not going to understand why this is bad. And even if they knew that is is bad, they won't understand why it is bad for us all for obeying and conforming to their will. To force us into submission.

Don't have your card? Did you lose or drop it? Either way you don't have it here and now so were going to place you under arrest for your protection and ours. If you resist we will beat the shit out you and/or possibly kill you till you comply or end up dead. Deppending on which one comes first.

Ok. So give us also your ID and passport slave citizen. Oh you lost that too along with the vaccine card. Step over here and we'll scan your biometrics and use our supercomputer and AI to find out who you are. Your hand on the scanner please and don't do anything funny or we'll break your hands.

Good. Lets scan your eyes. You love to use your eyes to see right? Lean forward to the scanner.
Good. See that wasn't so bad right? All you have to do is "cooperate"

Is this the beginning of dystopia?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hope you don't get mad at me, but I think this post does not deserve as many votes as it has received, and the truth is that they do it because you have a lot of voting power and to see if you vote for them, but I think you would make it more extensive this Article if it would deserve these votes. And I think he does not deserve them, a greeting gentleman


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Okay, perhaps not as much reward but votes are free speech. We can talk to @proofofbrainio to flag this if it is getting too much. Next time, I'll 'decline payout' for something like this. I didn't want to be silent and For many of my posts I prepare them over several days. I didn't want to spend days on this topic.

If @leprechaun had just posted,

"Hi. Today I don't want to post about any front end updates because half of you don't know what I'm talking about."

... then added a big lephrechaun smile, I would be happy.

This is partly my fault for creating POB Get a Life Day. I encouraged us all to make June 25th the day to make a shit post and the spend the rest of the day on stuff we like.

GET A LIFE :D ♥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for your understanding


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your point is important. You're not the first one to bring it up. I don't know how the perception of rewards will be handled, but they're definitely talking about it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you at least I'm not the only one who thinks it's not fair


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I strongly support your point, @thranax
(Personally I would say the same - "shame on them" (lastpass). And I have nothing against @leprechaun personally.)

But what is to much - is to much.
Look at this, at the voting sequence, and timing.

This post collected almost half of the rewards in the first 27 seconds. Clearly an auto-votes. There is no doubt rewards were allocated without @richardcrill and @faireye even seeing and/or reading this post, on which they placed a vote.
Such things I can NOT tolerate. Hence - my downvote.

And please see this my DV mainly not as against author (uploading a short 34 word post is not a crime), it is more against @richardcrill and @faireye , placing their massive votes on posts which they have not even seen in their eyes.

If such things will intensify, I'm thinking on launching my auto voting script, which will follow all massive autovotes in the first 30 seconds, and oppose them with my downvotes.
Don't be surprised if you see them one day


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I saw my reputation score drop from 61 down to 60. I was surprised how happy I was when my rep got to 60. I had convinced myself I didn't care. I don't think I should care. I know it is kind of foolish and the rep score can be totally in relation to real reputation which is subjective and not numerical. I made a post about centralized flagging.

My DV was made from my onealfa.pob account, and no way this could make this big REP drop. I just don't understand this, why you have seen that drop
I made now a small test, made a 100% upvote on your other post, from my main acct with a 2858x Times larger Hive power ( 265902 HP, instead of only 128 HP on onealfa.pob). And you know what, this 2858x times larger vote made a tiny change in your REP score, only +0.062 ( from 60.872 to 60.934).
So my guess is, my 128HP power DV could have been making only 0.062 : 2858 = 0.000022 drop in your reputation score)

just made a few more UP's, so you are back to "61".
Even I don't believe the drop was from my DV
I had never intentions to hurt the REP, only the POW rewards

It might be from another down vote. I might have been 61.005. Thank you I appreciate that.

Well, I'm going to be honest, I was going to put a negative vote for proofofbrain, but I did not do it because I thought that everyone who has a lot of power would go against me and I would never win a single token.
That is why I came to you leaving a message and for you to decide, and I see that we both thought the same.

As I say there are many people who make very good posts and are not even voted and others vote by the weight of their vote


Posted via proofofbrain.io

From a transparency perspective, your communication is solid. You're explaining why the DV occurs which is something that is lacking in the blockchain. It allows for debate and scrutiny that, hopefully, leads to more objective behaviors.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Vaccination should have been very much cool but what happens when the source of vaccines are being compromised? Life exits once and now Covid-19 vaccine is been mandated has a prerequisite for travel purpose. It's now coming to a point that you may likely never be permitted to transact without having administered the vaccine. This is an abuse of human's right. Centralization everywhere and now, lastpass vault.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have experience with Last Pass. It's a scam. It's objectively designed to complicate your life in case you don't want them to keep control of all your passwords, aka quit paying them.

I don't pay them and until recently they were a company I recommended.