Academy of Ideas: How the "Greater Good" is Used as a Tool of Social Control (video repost w/decline payout)

Academy of Ideas: How the "Greater Good" is Used as a Tool of Social Control (video repost w/decline payout)

_cover.jpg

This morning I was delightfully recommended the following video:

I think that this particular video is quite fitting for the current predicament we find ourselves in (i.e., the Covid-19 Scamdemic, or the "Great Reset" if you will); but, as it is so masterfully presented, is also fitting looking hitherto from the past few thousand years or so.

Anyway, here is the video which I highly recommend:

In Peace & Liberty,

@libertyacademy

Sort:  

Sacrificing yourself for society makes no sense whatsoever when you actually stop and think about it, because you're ultimately sacrificing yourself for nobody as no-one ends up benefiting, because everyone is sacrificing. Yet as an individual, choosing to sacrifice for other individuals who you care about makes much more sense. I sacrifice for the sake of my family, to give them more opportunity, but I have to have my freedom to choose to do that. If I sacrificed purely for the greater good, then I sacrifice my family too, because I can't choose where that sacrifice goes.

Thanks for sharing a very interesting topic.