You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

Dear @perceptualflaws, always great to hear from you my dear friend. and thank you very much for your comment and the re-steem!

I am working on a much longer expose about crypto & blockchain and how the powers-that-shouldnt-be have already cast a huge web of deception.

This one is already much more comprehensive and will buy 100x better and more informative/englightening than this one. I want to finish it by month's end. Pls keep an eye open for it (you'll know it when you see it). And it will be my most important post - and one of the most important ones for humanity and freedom/liberty for the masses going forward. If you want to be sure not to miss it, pls leave me an email address (preferably a more private one like protonmail) and I can always forward you the link as soon as it becomes available). No need, just a suggestion.

Peace.

Sort:  

No problem @libertyacademy .. credit where it's due! I have also been looking into crypto's/blockchain, but have some other projects going on so I don't have time to write it up. Hence, I'm really glad that you've been looking into these areas .. and equally that such a post will be in your more than capable hands. Really looking forward to seeing what you come up with! I will get an email sorted out so I don't miss your invaluable research!

I absolutely love how responsibe you are @libertyacademy

Hi again @crypto.piotr. I am not sure why you say that (responsible), but I appreciate it nonetheless :-)

Peace my friend.

Omg. My english sucks big time @libertyacademy

I meant "responsive" but I wrote "responsibe". Lol :)