You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Mass Mind Control Techniques used by the Elite: PART 4 - POLITICAL CORRECTNESS / HATE SPEECH

Dear @crypto.piotr,

Of course I will reply to anyone who is kind enough to share their comments, similar to like I did with the EOS Voice post (for which I shattered my previous reply record!)

My goal is twofold:

1) Get the word out to as many people as possible;
2) To engage people (question, debate, refute, do more research, prove me wrong, etc.)

The idea is to get this hidden shit more out into the open so people can connect-the-dots or put the pieces of the puzzle together to see the bigger picture at play.

Thanks again for your kind help to promote it! Much appreciated!

Peace.

Sort:  

Dear @libertyacademy

Have you tried EOS Voice? I've only heard about it but somehow I didn't feel like trying it out.

Thanks again for your kind help to promote it! Much appreciated!

I've send link to your publication to several friends via email and telegram. I think it may be a bit difficult to bring audience interested with this particular topic (difficult one and very long one too).

I schedulled reading your 3 posts for upcoming weekend (needed to allocate half an hour at least for that task hehe :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Dear friend, I haven't tried EOS Voice because when they advertised the beta version, they required a lot of personal information which I think could have included (or, at least at a later time) biometric data; that is my red line, i.e., no beast system, thank you.

And thanks for promoting on Telegram. So very much appreciated. Although my post is long and in 3 parts, it may be indeed less enticing for your followers to look at it. But, it doesn't matter, as whoever is interested will do so and perhaps share on their own. I understand that people are overloaded with info these days and as such are selective.

I do appreciate that you have set time aside to read through it. Your thoughts thereafter will be most welcome, even if there are points of disagreement.

P.S.: I have Telegram on my phone and have created an account (LibertyAcademyDan), searched and found you as per your username crypto.piotr and tried to add you, but Telegram won't let me do so - it says you need to be in my phone contacts. Don't know if you can try to add me by searching my username (maybe you will get the same problem). Do you know if Telegram allows a way to add people who are not in your phone contacts? (this seems really not user friendly or logical on their part)

Hi @libertyacademy

I also haven't tried EOS Voice for very same reason. Somehow I don't feel comfortable sharing my personal data with this particular project.

Do you know if Telegram allows a way to add people who are not in your phone contacts?

I added you. however I don't know the answer for your question. I'm a NOKIA user (even more paranoid with data collection that most people haha)

Yours
Piotr

Wow great! I just replied your first msg :) How did you add me without me being in your phone contacts? (I want to know this to add others in the future) Maybe we can start some small discussion groups in the future.

My first cell phone in 2008 was a Nokia when I first arrived in China followed by Motorola; both are practically non-existent here now; but wish they still had a market here as I hate using these Chinese spying devices. Don't trust them at all with regards to privacy. So, I share your concern.

As for EOS, I so much regret having bought their shitcoins last year; lost a lot of money (few hundred $, with still some to sell...) and don't see any future with this project, nor would I have any faith in Voice. Live and learn.

Have a great day my friend!