Madefax in Life issues : SYSTEM CRASH OBSERVATIONS

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hello steemit authors, good evening to you all, and am happy to felicitate with all of you that witnessed this EMBER periods of this wonder year, 2018!

It is never by power nor might to be here, but by the grace of the most high God, so let's take time to always celebrate him for job well-done.

       ![download.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbCvZZ1br39XPEzM3TzfmmZ23MDK8LReN2SHiWU86rnSz/download.png)

I took notice of the fact that steemit.com engines or panel of judges are not taking their good times to study a post or a blog any longer, before allotting blames and sanctions on accounts again.

I just noticed this period that my account has been banned by cheetah for no wrongs, and my rank demoted, likewise my post earnings removed.

But i still want to believe that it's an engine fault anyway, and am taking this minute to appeal to the appropriate panel monitoring this, to please do the necessary adjustments, and put things right the way it should be.

Cos sincerely this is discouraging, as someone like me is even trying to bring hope back to new users, by evangelizing steemit more, due to the recent SBD crash and fall, so please do the needful.
Cos people like me should not be wrongly charged, and thereby discourage my operation on the steemit platform.

Thanks for visiting my blog @madefax007 to make the necessary adjustments for our betterment.

Credit to Madefax

Steemit Government

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.