You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Shortage

I think eventually, whether it be physical money or digital money, sooner or later people will rather just barter with each other for goods and services and leave any kind of financial payment out of it. Sure there will be trust issues but I see happening more between close net groups than with strangers. Althought I'm sure that will happen as well.

Sort:  

It happens now and more than we think it does.

Birthday parties and presents is simply an exchange of wealth, one gives clothes, entertainment, and a space, the other gives a gift.

A few weeks ago my sister in law cut everyone in my families hair, this last weekend I made dozens of cookies for her and her girls.

My parents feed my children every Sunday and my husband tends their garden.

It is nice and I hope my trade economy can keep growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance