You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela zombie country + A bad time in Steemit

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Actually it would probably be best if one of us, her readers, would make the effort to investigate and then go to discord because of her bad internet connection.
Do you have time on your hand?
I don't at the moment, maaaaybe weekend. But I would have to look up what happened specificly at first in detail. Was not aware of the reputation loss and such.

Sort:  

Yes, I did, but there's not much I can do for her. They left her clear instructions on how to get out of the blacklist and I know she has read it already. Now it's up to her to make a public apology and include on that post the links for the articles where she messed up. 😕

It might be too much trouble...

Now it's up to her to make a public apology

wtf? who wields that power and can apparently simply decide to ban someone (that's what I read in this article but apparently she did still get her account back or always kept it just with very low rep)?
(It must be steemcleaners, I am just bothered by the issue, that apparently she nearly lost her account and then she should make a public apology like public shaming style. anyway, this is and was already the apology imho.)

gosh man. sometimes here are really troublemakers who make the experience here a nuisance.

Yes, that's what they replied...

7s6gc4je45.png

Thanks for providing evidence.

I disagree with the power of these bots greatly.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am even more against the power of the people behind the bots, their lack of transparency and even more accountability (which might be the core of the problem).