Sort:  

Banking system is under threat after the arrival of Blockchain technology!!! I believe Block Chain has lot of potential to influence the people:)

Occult is something which has magical power!! the banks are backed by governments

The word 'occult' simply means "hidden", "unseen", or "shrouded in secrecy", @amarjeetsingh. What you are thinking of is the popular, public misconception that 'occult' denotes something that is magickal, evil, demonic,etc.While it is true that the above examples ARE things that are occult, when I unveil the occult in my posts, I am speaking and writing of things that are subtle and that have a deeper, underlying meaning. Our reality is provided with duality, and there are always multiple meanings or interpretations to things, especially when it comes to words, language, symbols, and purpose. Occult science has been weaponized and used against the masses for thousands of years, as the public always accepts the primary objective or explanation given to them by their institutions.
The reason I write posts on this important subject matter it's to get people thinking on a deeper level about why things are the way they are, how they came to be about, and why they continue to exist. if we always accept what we are given at face value, then we can never penetrate into our adversaries agenda. For instance, in your comment you stated
'the banks are backed by governments.'
It is true that government always passes legislation that benefit the banks such as bailouts, however, behind every throne, it is always the financial powers that shape the destiny of princes, kings, and nations.
If you enjoyed reading my article, I encourage you to follow my blog and read more of what I have written. In my work, I seek to uncover and expose how these institutions operate and how they have defrauded and enslaved humanity. Thank you for commenting and your feedback is always welcome.