You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Free Speech in UK.(Free Tommy Robinson)

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I don't know what the percentages are of those in the US that are "awake" but not enough yet to fend off the tide of liberal BS. Most people, like everywhere else in the "West" just simply go about their lives, working, watching football, eating too much, etc. Which is fine. It is what it is.

I think if I were a Christian i'd be going to church and looking forward to the second coming of Christ when all the evil ones get toasted. But, alas, I'm not. But this reminds me of the old movie Fiddler on the Roof. Remember when all the Jewish villagers were packing up getting ready to leave? Here is the conversation I was thinking of: Motel: Rabbi, we've been waiting for the Messiah all our lives wouldn't now be a good time for him to come? Rabbi: I guess we'll have to wait someplace else.

The problem is... where? the evil spreads like a cancer. I know one of your former compatriots @deliberator has moved to Poland to get away from the UK. Who would ever have thought of such a thing 10 or 20 years ago? And now here in the States there is a growing number of people moving to South America. But they have $$ and are generally more mature folks with no young children. Me? I can't afford to move across the street. And, I'm probably going to stay and fight the fuckers... if I can. Blessings.

Well, god bless. Keep up the fight.