You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June update - Rewards for supporting the @informationwar project

in #informationwar2 years ago

Boss, I don't mean to bother or disturb you please. I have issues with hive watchers with them down voted all my post and going through all those rigorous process to have the account back online and normal won't be an easy task. If you check my account you will see it. So please boss, am just asking for your help, can I give you another account that you will be voting for since I will stop doing post with this one ? Please boss

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that but this bot has one purpose and will not get involved that.

But boss if I should drop a post, will I still have the huge down vote to the extent that nothing comes up or it's the normal small down vote from spamminator.

You're going to have to talk to whoever is accusing you of plagiarism. Looks like they have a discord that you can chat with them about it. Plagiarism is a real problem on this platform, people have plagiarized a 100 plus articles and made several hundred dollars in crypto before they were caught, no joke. Use quotes, site sources and add your opinion on the articles.

Me I literally didn't use same words as seen in the original article,I changed it too, sourced it too. Am already chatting them to know my best way forward.

Am sorry boss I have been quite disturbing

shit happens, no worries pal.

They have rectified the issue, and I hope so. Will post today to verify.

Boss good evening

Boss, good morning from here. Please have been doing post severally but no upvotes,are there some stuffs I aren't adding or it's how it ought to be? Just need small clarification boss.

I just pray they sort things out real quick cause I can't wait that long that was why I was asking for another alternative from you .