You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still your President!

in #informationwar3 years ago

Even if all your 'beliefs' turned out to be 'correct', you still left out fake votes, stolen, frauds...
You seem to think that the communists in power, will give you the power to take away theirs.

What you wrote may be pushing some people towards too much inaction or towards the wrong actions.

And what you write, accomplishes what we have now in the world, except that it will continue to get worse.

I disagree with pacifism, fatalism, apathy, ignorance, etc.

I hope you are not alluding, or attempting to brand me as such, for this post. Your perception would be rather lacking, if so.

I put down the facts. You are not happy with Facts, fine, but do not mislead my entire premise. You thinking what you do about my post, tells me that you are in deep fear, and you are hiding from it, by acting like there is Hope and Change, if only you just keep doing the same thing your masters set up for you.

Thanks for providing more explanation than "I disagree".

Sort:  

What do you want? I believe in making the world a better place. So, I do things. I take action. You are reflecting and deflecting what you call as fear onto me by saying I have fear.


That is a bad thing to say that a person has fear. When a person has fear, they lack the courage to confront Rothschild who you mentioned by name among other things.


The good news is that people are taking off masks. The good news is people are using Bitcoin, Hive Blog, cryptocurrencies in general, blockchain, Bit Torrent, decentralized technology, etc.


States in America are doing things to fight against federal and global governments. On top of that, you see this in a variety of countries who rejected Covid vaccines for example.


The Internet and the Information Age in general played a pivotal role in the past century especially in countering the global takeover.


People can call me crazy for believing in hope but it's better than believing in fatalism, nihilism, pacifism, depression, suicide, etc.


Even if I'm wrong, I'm still going to try to encourage people to start their own gardens, to have solar power, to own guns, to lock their doors at night in the name of private property rights, etc.


I will continue to talk about the good and the bad for as long as I live, I believe in those things from the bottom of my heart.


You're right that things has continued to get worse and will as long as people don't do what they must to counter it. The reality is 1776 happened and it can happen again.


I'm not giving up because that is not an option. Giving up and saying things will only get worse does not motivate people to do things. Telling people they can do nothing makes them do nothing. I disagree with the idea of being a zombie.


Instead, I will die on my feet as opposed to bowing on my knees to tyranny. I will fight until they kill me. People have to murder me to stop me, period.

Loading...