You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still your President!

in #informationwar3 years ago

What do you want? I believe in making the world a better place. So, I do things. I take action. You are reflecting and deflecting what you call as fear onto me by saying I have fear.

No, I am not. You just can't see it yet. I've been where you are. In fear. That fear causes one to ignore the Reality.

That is a bad thing to say that a person has fear. When a person has fear, they lack the courage to confront Rothschild who you mentioned by name among other things.

How do you know that if you are NOT afraid? No sir, you lack the courage to confront them now. That is why you want to keep playin the game they set up for you. All I am saying is stop playing their game, so that we can actually start fixing things.

The good news is that people are taking off masks. The good news is people are using Bitcoin, Hive Blog, cryptocurrencies in general, blockchain, Bit Torrent, decentralized technology, etc.

95% still wearing them. The fact that they wore them to begin with, signals all you need to know. Not sure how you see that as hopeful. They will take them off, when they are TOLD to take them off, and they will get their vax, and that's all she wrote.

States in America are doing things to fight against federal and global governments. On top of that, you see this in a variety of countries who rejected Covid vaccines for example.

A couple for show, but eventually the USA is to be BALKANIZED.

People can call me crazy for believing in hope but it's better than believing in fatalism, nihilism, pacifism, depression, suicide, etc.

You act like it is an either or, all or nothing. Hope is a dangerous date. It can cause you to believe in things like Q (OPERATION TRUST) and sit on ass doing nothing, because 'the good guys will do it for me', and then Communism sticks a needle in your arm.

Even if I'm wrong, I'm still going to try to encourage people to start their own gardens, to have solar power, to own guns, to lock their doors at night in the name of private property rights, etc.

I do that too, all day. Yet here you are alluding all these labels to me like nihilist, pacifics, depressed, etc... You thinking those things is a reflection of your perception. It told you that I must be all those negative things, simply because I am saying to change what we are doing, as to not continue the same path. you want the same path.

I will continue to talk about the good and the bad for as long as I live, I believe in those things from the bottom of my heart.

Ok, good, that's what I am doing. Freeing you from your slavery. You resist. It's like Harriet Tubman:

image.png
^^ I don't think she actually said this, but hey it works :)

I'm not giving up because that is not an option. Giving up and saying things will only get worse does not motivate people to do things. Telling people they can do nothing makes them do nothing. I disagree with the idea of being a zombie.

Kinda weird how you think I am 'Giving up'. I sure gave up on VOTING long ago, but not in local elections. If you all keep voting in this FRAUD, nothing will change but get worse. Its a fraud. Its a steering wheel for you to drive.

You want to make things better, PUT THE CRIMINALS IN JAIL WHEN THEY BREAK OUR LAWS, NOT VOTE FOR ANOTHER CRIMINAL!

Instead, I will die on my feet as opposed to bowing on my knees to tyranny. I will fight until they kill me. People have to murder me to stop me, period.

You say this, but you still Vote, so it kind of looks like you don't actually mean it.

Sort:  
Loading...