Sort:  

I trust paper more until the good guys can put in a real blockchain in place for voting. The bad guys are all over the place and will try to put in a fake version of blockchain for voting and that can be hard to counter.

I trust paper more until the good guys can put i

This is what I mean. Why do you wait for 'good guys'. You really think 'good guys' are going to 'come' and 'fix it'?
YOU are the 'good guys'.
If you wait, they will never come. Only more baddies will fill in.

How do I get everyone to vote on blockchain and which blockchain?

Lol you become a coder for it or at least on staff and make it happen.
There are project already.
The people though, need to be on board. How? Word of mouth.
What we want is the people 'decentralized' to be involved. But since they are not getting involved then the bankers will make their own.
Paper, blockchain, etc, will all be corrupt, depending on who controls it.

The criminals just need to go to jail for the laws they break. We need to stop voting for criminals, no matter what system.

But I do that already, my word of mouth does that. You are promoting cognitive dissonance. I do both. I vote and I promote blockchain. But you're saying you can only do one of those two things. I believe in both.

cognitive dissonance

You might want to look that up and choose a new term, because you are using it incorrectly. I am doing no such thing. That isn't really something that can be 'promoted'. It is an internal thing, based on Fear.

You Vote in a Fraud. The Original post still stands. You haven't proved anything except that what I am saying, in the original post, is actually correct.

What you will have to do to prove it wrong, is show me that voting for president, actually matters. That your vote counts, and that the candidates aren't hand picked so that no matter who you choose, you choose Evil, and that it isn't completely riddled with Fraud.

This is a banana Republic. Prove me wrong. Change my mind.

Loading...