You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down comes the Pike

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

Yikes the only thing I don't like about this layout is that it is difficult to see when folks branch off on convos. I covered that a bit under valued-customer's comments.

Ok found some:

...Another thing that always strikes me, is the 'AshkeNAZI' "race". I don't exactly know how long they have been called that, but, there seems to be a connection, and not just by the catchy name.

but it is beyond my suppositions to suppose a full 50 years before the end of the Weimar Republic that the Nazis were planned to end it.

For me, it seems like nothing. 45 years......no problem. A tiny spec of time. I am always impressed by their 'long game'.

Regarding the unification of Germany in the 19th Century, I once owned a Cram's Unrivaled Atlas of the World, 1911, with 250 color plates.

Impressive, I would LOVE to have one!

I often point out that in 1911 there were a thousand princes in Russia, but in 1921 there were none.

Thanks to the Bolsheviks. Or should we say, AshkeNAZI?