You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down comes the Pike

in #informationwar4 years ago

It seems a literary device to explain the intended propaganda, rather than an excerpt from a conversation between two men discussing things they both well understood.

I agree, and the masons also say that the letter was a hoax perpetrated by Leo Taxil sometime between 1876-1890. Which was why in my original post I said "That was one hell of a hoax!". Which tells me that Taxil may have become privy to 'the plan' and penned a hoax letter with their plan in it, as 'correspondence'.

The mason have tried to debunk the letter as a 'hoax' put out in the late 1800s. If they wanted to really put it to rest, they could go for the low hanging fruit, and say "There were no nazis in the 1800s". But they didn't choose that point to make a debunk. The ashkeNazi have been pulling strings from the shadows for a very long time. It does not strike me as odd that there was a nazism reference, due to that. And........it was hitler after all that made the deal "The Transfer Agreement' with the askenazi, to send them to Israel. Still 99.99% of everyone knows not what a Havaara Coin is.

havaara coin.JPG

Thanks for stretching my understanding.

Feeling is mutual.

Sort:  

It's really strange how the Havaara Agreement is obscured.

However, I have to concede your point regarding Nazism, and this kinda blows my mind, because it means the overlords are more competent than I have thought.

Not good news to me.

I may have to rethink all my plans, because if they have so much precision in their foreknowledge, dislodging them is going to require more innovation than I previously thought necessary.

It is a terrible feeling to know how deep the plan goes. How far back... It is disheartening to say the least, when you know the pulse of our current populace's pineal glands...petrified..calcified...off.

When you can find things like this in the congressional record (I have been collecting many proofs such as this that explain our 'now'), it is hard to imagine a humanity breaking free, without some kind of 'divine' intervention... :

"If for the sake of Communism it is necessary for us to destroy 9/10ths of the people, we must not hesitate." "We must realize that our party's most powerful weapon is racial tensions. By propounding into the consciousness of the dark races that for centuries they have been oppressed by whites, we can mold them to the program of the Communist Party. In America we will aim for subtle victory. While inflaming the Negro minority against the whites, we will endeavor to instill in the whites a guilt complex for their exploitation of the Negros. We will aid the Negroes to rise in prominence in every walk of life, in the professions and in the world of sports and entertainment. With this prestige, the Negro will be able to intermarry with the whites and begin a process which will deliver America to our cause." Israel Cohen, A Racial Program for the Twentieth Century, 1912. Also in the Congressional Record, Vol. 103, p. 8559, June 7, 1957"

@logiczombie you may want to see this too ;)

1912 - yipes!

Yes yipes indeed!...next up, WWI....

Well, that is sure what they set out to do in 1917, and what they seek today, with DNA modification under the pretense of 'vaccination'. What hell we unleash when we submit ourselves to institutions!

I may have to rethink all my plans, because if they have so much precision in their foreknowledge, dislodging them is going to require more innovation than I previously thought necessary.

That was the same feeling I had too.. And I am afraid it goes so deep that there are those that walk among us who are part of it and do not even know. I think the bloodlines are being spread secretly for the 'future'.

Evil acts are the seeds of the harvest of sorrow. As they sow, so shall they reap.

Something I just noticed....showing the 'Gods, Enki's children'...
Interesting synchronicity with our conversation.

image.png

This little tidbit is now causing me to re-order my previous knowledge....

I have previously reckoned all that was necessary to gain our freedom and leave a legacy of prosperity to our posterity was to stop offering our throats to vampires, and keep our vital essence ourselves. All we needed to do was ignore them until they went away or became peers and useful members of society.

However, it may be necessary to undertake to follow the recommendations I first heard in an Aerosmith song from the '70s - 'Eat the Rich'. That should fix the problem.