You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The liberals continue to attack, only to expose and incriminate themselves in real, significant Crimes!

in #informationwar5 years ago

This coup in Ukraine happened back when I was reading the NYTimes hardcopy every single day, and had been for several decades. While the Times has been moving toward phoney baloney news every since 9/11 (like all MSM), it was sometime during this Ukraine mess that its reporting went to full on lies and distortions. In fact, The NYTImes DID report on the coup and was reporting accurately on Crimea. I read that Crimeans had asked Putin to take them in and he refused - the Olympics were in Russia at the time and he very clearly said "leave me alone, take care of your problems yourself, I am busy." I read this in the NYTimes, I swear. Then next thing I know, it's as if they have completely forgotten Putin said any of that and he was an aggressor. Ukraine and MSM reporting on the events in 2013/2014 are what opened my eyes to the degradation of the paper's integrity.
I find it interesting that we find ourselves talking so much about Ukraine for the past five years, and hope investigations DO expose the crimes that have been committed there by the US and its citizens. That country, which I believe is non-NATO has clearly been used to launder money and cover up crimes for some time now. It reminds me of the fallout humans would suffer whenever the Greek (or Roman) Gods started fighting with each other. Thank you for reading my rant.

Sort:  

You read my rant, fair is fair, LOL! What you say makes sense, please keep posting! I have always enjoyed your posts....

:)>