Sort:  

INTERVENTION, LOL! I get looks too, but I have half of my family prepping now. Besides it go easy on the intervention, because I'm always armed. But seriously they are prepping heavily now, Hopefully enough! But we will see, I've been prepping for over a decade.

I honestly didn't think they would manage to steal the election the way they have. So I hope that I'm far enough down the road in spite of that.

>:(

Mine are sending me copies of the deluded poem some young, black (of course - it isn't such a great poem), poet wrote and recited at the inauguration. It's sickening. They've gone start raving mad in their self-righteousness, and think I'm the crazy one.

I'm still stuck in a zombie apocalypse near NYC! People put masks on their newborns to take them out for a stroll.

You need to move, LOL! Move to a red state, ASAP...much safer. Come to NE Okka, and we will go play at the gun club. Better move before we succeed from the Union! :-)

Biteme was sworn in, instead of sworn at? Who knew? Amazing wfat you can do if you print your own ballots....

>:(