You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WAR: China Defends Sovereignty

The second flag I wear is the flag of the Philippines, a nation your pathetic homeland is trying (and failing) to subjugate, a nation my in-laws have valiantly defended against PLA predations for decades. I'm curious what in the blazes you are talking about when you say "Epstein Flag." I wear the flag of the nation that has saved China's undeserving ass even while China spat in our faces.
As for "Gray Wolf don't rape their children," I'm not sure who "Gray Wolf" is but the Shina Minzoku are infamous for rape of children. Brothels with sex slaves as young as 14 are such a common theme throughout all of Coastal China that they are not even news, though China's trafficking of sex-slaves from other nations is becoming a topic of conversation all over the civilized world.

Sort:  
Loading...