You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elites vs Public in revolt: Who is winning?

Great post my friend and thank you or the shout out! I appreciate the tone that you take with your writing .. fuelling the polarities that plague our society is (from my perspective) a dead end .. friend or foe, outside of the 0.1% we are all in this together!

In terms of your comment below .. I also believe there is a spiritual component to this. As an analogy, if we think of reality as akin to dropping a stone in the center of a pond .. at its outer ripple (I believe) we are physically expressing a deeper spiritual battle, and that isn't a conclusion I arrive at lightly or without evidence of the intent behind the interconnected system that is being assembled around us.

Verdict (for this round): In my honest assessment and opinion, I think the Elites currently have a very significant edge due to the sheer breadth of their operations as well as the depth and covertness of their machinations. We still have a long way to go in order to reach critical mass big enough to counter and expose the lion’s share of their devious operations.

Yes I agree, I also believe that there are ways out of this .. but I think we have a short (getting shorter) window of opportunity and I'll explain my reasoning behind that in my next post. Sorry that I'm not around very much at the moment, I'm flat out at work, renovating my house, writing a book and working on a big new post .. but I just wanted to pop by and give you credit for your work and say thank you for the shout out.

Sort:  

No worries my friend. My pleasure. Best of luck with the renovations. And by all means, please tell me the subject of your book. Anything you write I want to see!

P.S.: Sorry for replying so late!

Hey, no worries about replying late .. especially as I'm also replying late. The book has a pretty big scope so it's actually difficult to break down the subject .. in a way, that will probably take as long as writing the book! But I'll get there and you will be the first to know. I have a big two-part post coming out in the next couple of weeks so I'll be back soon. Keep up the great work my friend!

Thanks mate! I am definitely looking forward to your book (and upcoming two-part post), as you are making it ever more intriguing...

I am also in the process of writing two books, but time is scarce...