You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3.C: Green Phoenix Rising Conclusion

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Stunningly insightful. You are in a league of your own. I hope this comment is published as I am potless on here and will no longer be able to afterwards. Please don't reward me - (not what this is about).
After the Uncef video, I was thinking about Yanis Varoufakis and his pushing for a New Deal in speeches across Europe, pre and post the referendum. Makes me wonder ;)
I will still be checking for and reading your stuff though, so when you get your website up and running I will say hi. Meantime, I hope you and the family are reaping the benefits of all your renovations. Lang may your lum reek as we used to say in these parts. Enjoy the summer ;)

Sort:  

Hey @ricia .. thanks for taking the time to read and lend your support, currently away but catching up on messages in an internet cafe :) .. it has taken me a fair while to put these three posts together; they were going to be a later chapter in this series, but due to the increasing relevance and the interconnected nature of the subject matter and world events, I just had to stop writing my book and bring them forward. In terms of the "new deal" terminology .. yes the repeated use of such terms is seldom accidental .. indeed, the repetition of the words "new" and "change" are often used to create a subconscious impression. And of course, these people seldom write their own speeches .. and I imagine many have input from those proficient in psychological subversion and the aforementioned "behavioural economics". Thanks again for the support and kind words my friend.