You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Years of Failed Eco-pocalyptic Predictions

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

So it seems @felipejoys is not happy with @drakos, his post, or my comment saying why I liked @drakos' post here. I am asuming this is why he is downvoting me. Well thank you for the downvote and here is why @felipejoys!

I assume you read my comment. I am glad that my opinion has grabbed your attention! I just noticed that your downvote manna is at around 0.31% that is a great deal of downvoting. I also counted around six posts on your blog that were just the same thing over and over. I checked out your blog because I was curious as to who you were and what type of content you shared on Steem. Never heard of you.

I am curious as to why you have used your delegation in such a manner? I mean it is your business, but I will restate to you what I tell everyone. I am not intimidated by anyone. Your downvote is a waste of time and manna.

I will tell you what I told @coininstant and friends (maybe he will upvote me for mentioning him): I will upvote what I wish, agree with what I wish, and your downvote does nothing more than bring me attention. Thank you for that. I appreciate it. This is all about me, baby. I mean it was me you downvoted, no?

Have a nice week and good fortune on #newsteem! Now let's get some popcorn for the shit-storm this comment will bring!