Lunatics run the world

in #informationwar7 months ago

pw2.webp


Dementia......


It is clear to me at least, that the lunatics that run/ruin the Fiat system they created, knowing full well the debt can never be paid, without printing more money, then adding debt to it, and what do you get then? perpetual debt, but to whom?

The USA is said to be 66 trillion in debt, I can only imagine a million, had it, spent it, a billion, did not want it, or the responsibility for it, but a trillion? Or 66 of them???

I have copped out for months now, and just watch the shit show go on, when I can be bothered to tune in. What we got now? Illegal occupiers Israel being attacked, well how about stop kicking people off their own land because some book said so, written by Jews 2000 plus years ago hey!

If you need me to list the violations by Israel on Palestinians, you must be a Jew.

Or just not very well informed.


I just watch, I watch people being manipulated to self imprison, I watch as they take mandated jabs, event 201 and all.
I watch on as most believe any shite the TV says. And I must admit, it is fun watching the ev's setting on fire, rough justice for the children that dig up the lithium hey


The more detached from reality people are, the worse they get.


Klaus anal slob proves my point,,,,,,,,,,

I copped out as most people seem to not have the ability to see what is and is not good for them.


I am doing my 2 strokes, enjoying life, and not a sheep.

Critical thinking is not a conspiracy theory.......

Have a superb day.......