Sort:  

To tell you the truth, I didn't pay attention to that. My personal take of Trump is that he is an absolute moron and a crook who shits on the people he thinks are below him. Despite himself he does get something right once in a while such as not signing the UN pact on migration and pulling out of Syria, so I won't take that away from him. I didn't vote for him. Neither did I vote for Clinton. As far as I'm concerned, they can all hang. It doesn't matter who you vote for, the entire system needs to go, the lobbies, the fed, the electoral college, senators and representatives for life, the two party system, and that's just for starters. We need Yellow Vests in the US, but I don't think the majority of the population gets it. No matter, I got it from good source that Santa is bringing me a real yellow vest to replace my virtual one tee hee...

You are amazing, and I am sending you "huge hugs" Right now, I hope you felt it, as I meant it. :-)

Thanks, Happy New Year!
Here are 650 Yellow Vests bikers. It’s in French but I’m sure the noise of the engines will be music to your ears!

Superb, viva le revolution. Happy new year.