You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the UK will have a clean WTO Brexit on the 29/03/2019 and the EU will not be getting a penny –

in #informationwar5 years ago

I hope you are correct mate, if the British people don't defeat these stinking trolls England will be finished my friend. I have a bit of a link to Britain, my grandfather was English, so I wish you all the best in this struggle. Cheers mate.

Sort:  

I hope so too, my friend @silverbug, the next 4 weeks are going to be crazy, whilst these treasonous traitoring trolls in government try everything to stop Brexit, at the moment they are trying to delay it by 2 months, I doubt it will work because it has been written into Law, that we Leave on the 29/03/2019 at 11 am - and there are no provisions in the legal text to allow for any sort of extension on this date, also there are forces on the ground here at work to make sure this date and day (Friday) is kept, so the curtain comes down on these freaks and their freak show - Thanks and Cheers mate ;-)