You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clinton Foundation Bombshell- Must See

You're back!! I figured I should hear something from you by Monday. Glad you jumped on for a few minutes. Sounds like it has progressed my friend. You will be tired, very tired. I'll understand when you're not on here as much. Spend as much time with your granddaughter as you can.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend! I still have to keep up the fight. This hospital is great, it's a Catholic facility. The other one is horrible all of my friends who go there die. Also the food is great! Pancakes & sausage for breakfast- cheeseburger and fries for lunch. The other hospital has broccoli that's been steamed so long you can see through it!

Sparks, the other hosp. I think kills people on purpose, or because of incompetence. My brother-in-law, Wesley, died there. On the death certificate it said "smoking related." He hadn't smoked for over 25 years.

Well it's a good thing you know the area then and know which hospital to go to! Yup, keep on fightin', not done yet. Us younglings need you.

Thanks... I need to hear that!