You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bernie Sanders is a Russian asset."

in #informationwar4 years ago

DelegateMath.png

DELEGATE MATH!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!
DELEGATE MATH!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

You are so fucking lucky I decided not to take your 2000 steem. I am a fucking saint for not cleaning your dumbass out.

Sort:  

huh?

Hows that inner dialog? Do you have a voice you can talk to in your head?
What is it saying about the fact the dems completely fucked up in the most amazingly bad way possible ever in the history of American politics last night?

PLEASE RESPOND! And take pictures
ShadowInc.png

Who are the members of shadow Inc?

ShadowInc2.png

This is so fucking amazing. I don't even know how you can still exist on the internet for weeks after this. You acted like you had this shit so figured out then boom I was 100% right the entire time

HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!

Trump technically won the democrat primaries do to write in votes!

HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!

What were you "100% right" about? Huh?

That Bernie was fucked and will never win. That Trump is easily 2020.

Oh my fucking god you piece of shit you better not be pulling some kind of selective dementia on me. Bitch look at this.

2020-02-04_11-34-02.png

Yep except it wasn't Biden, it was ButtJudge LMAO!!!

2020-02-04_11-34-48.png

Who the fuck is out of touch now? After this shit its likely the Dems will eat whoever is nominated alive. Trump is objectively better than any of this bullshit.

YOU WERE DESTROYED and you have no room to say shit to me about this ever again. Sit in the corner and cry. And be super fucking thankful I decided to not take your fucking 2k steem.

The problem is I think the mode of cope you went into is that you fucking pretending you never said anything. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I was destroyed? How? Bernie won Iowa, what destroyed me? Do you need help? Are you lost? November is still 9 months away, what are you talking about?

Also, the republicans delayed final caucus results for 2 weeks in 2012, just some information for you.

Hey do you remember all of those times you acted like a total fucking dumbass and "made fun of me" when I told you how this shit was going to play out? Well it turns out things were even worse than I imagined and I was even more right than I originally thought!!

Who is delusional now?
Say it! Cmon!

When did you claim that Pete would buy the election? And when did I claim there would be no election issues? Who do you think you're talking to? This is truly bizarre.

And when did I claim there would be no election issues?

This is not a fucking election issue dumbass its the literally end of anyone taking the dems seriously probably ever again. This shit is going to cause so much division its insane.

The party is fucking dead. And I did say that if Bernie was likely to win they would schlong him somehow. I didn't know how it would happen but I knew it would!

2020-02-04_11-34-02.png

So what you're saying is, I didn't say what you're pretending that I'm saying, and that somehow, the democratic party being corrupt is NEWS? As If we didn't know this from 2016 and back? Again, this is bizarre stuff.