Sort:  

These individuals haven't stuck their dicks in the hornets' nest yet, but they're about to, and when they do, hilarity will ensue. Let us hope for their sake—they'll know when to leave well enough alone.

Violence is coming, a wave unlike those pushing hard against everything suspect. I however don't see any hilarity in any of this. Just as a growing number of innocent white people are being terrorized right now, the backlash will involve innocent black people. Some of whom are family to me.

Only the masters of the farm gain from any of this. While I'm tired of the oppression narrative as though we are all part of it, I also know that there are innocents on ALL sides for whats coming. I support the foundations of Western civ, much of which was built by people who had no slaves. Comprised of a vast majority who had no slaves. Having said that, if some angry mob from the white side of this comes for my family on the other side, they will find that grey area where I WILL oppose them.

There are very rough areas ahead, uncomfortable conversations I worry can't be had. Obviously destroying white culture (as diverse as that is) is off the table. Seems to me part of the answer will reside in relocating those who feel oppressed to the countries of their origins so they can feel safer to blossom in a way they apparently can't right now. I also am not opposed to the small minority of families who created wealth from slavery being held to the fire of reparations. Of course, this would require knowing what POC came here after the protested form of it ended so they wouldn't defray from the legitimate victims share.

But as I said earlier, those who want nothing but revenge on all things and people white, they need shown the door and fast to end their campaigns of terror and they can feel more secure segregated as they demand is the only cure.

I agree it's technically not hilarious at all. It's more of a tragically stupid comedy. The logic of all the intersectional groups and stuff confounds me. I mean, in many cases one cannot think about it with any degree of seriousness, because once you've seen one of them jump the final shark. As if out of nowhere, more sharks appear, and the next starving artist to replace the last guy/gal/zal outdoes the previous stunt to the nth degree. If the party on the right is the king of memes, then the leftists are the queens of slapstick absurdity.

what in the absolute fuck did I just watch from ashton kutcher lol

Because black lives don’t matter at all to some, they must matter more than us for those of us to whom they do matter - you know, to balance out the equation I guess! Thanks for ‘educating’ us Ashton, on why all lives really don’t matter equally!

Poor kid, is all I got to say...

Oh my, you nailed it, and also you somehow
distilled it down to two sentences. Awesome!

I tried to comprehend, but then a little bit of brain juice started to leak out of my left ear, so I stopped. I think it was a flashback to "ladies first," because Mila said so. And even though that's sexist AF, he's not gonna sleep on the couch tonight for trying to treat his son equally (thought bubble: "beside's he'll probably forgive me later,") therefore black lives matter? Poor kid gonna grow up knowing that "ekwality" ain't fair. Anywho, that's where I stopped trying to figure it out and learned to love the CHAZ. Let them eat cake and play dodgeball until they're blue in the face. If they run out of food, let them use their system of hierarchy to figure out which ones will sacrifice themselves for the "greater good."