Sort:  

Why don't Microsloth security arrest Billy Gates?

Its the same reason why The US doesn't arrest those who own The US.


And that tie.
Tie colors are important.

America is being brought into a color revolution. The color is purple.

purple is my favorite color :)

I don't think Gates will ever see his day in jail to be honest. He made them microsoft(rather stole it from others and called it microsoft). The bult in keylogger on windows 10 is what gets everyone, they spy on everything you do. google chrome does too EVEN if you are in private mode.

71A57934D9524FE3B77D7F021C3EC39E.jpeg

Cool story.

I am sure you can appreciate this one.

“That which can be asserted without evidence, can be dismissed without evidence.”

― Christopher Hitchens

So, dismissed!

why reply to that creep?

I had him blocked on TF and didn't realize it. I can see why I did. Asserting something without evidence is annoying to me.

he's a disgusting apologist for the dying state
STAY on this story bruv. It's coming down!

Screenshot 2020-09-14 at 8.59.09 AM.png

I just recently felt the need to post things again. I might make a few more posts. Taking care of my family and work most of my days!

I find a lot of people are apologists for the state, rather illogically too, but emotionally it is hard to sever that connection.

The connection is being severed ... for a great many.

Congratulations @truthforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month