Sort:  

Not a fan of Hivewatchers...
My condolences on the shot : \

LOL it was me doing a funny because you said they are Canadian ;)

I took the shot for a myriad of reasons and did do as much research as I could on it. I knew I would have some issue with it and am a young guy pretty healthy and figured I would be ok, I unfortunately got one of the rarer issues with the heart inflammation and it seems to he passed now(it's been a few months).

From what we know now, the moderna "vaccine" doesn't stay in the arm where it is injected like it is supposed to and instead goes throughout the entire body and creates some mild to intense inflammation. Have seen more and more stories of teenagers having heart attacks due to it, it's crazy.

Unfortunately it’s becoming clear it’s not rare

Yes, I am very pissed off about that. It's looking like once the number are adjusted for under-reporting it may be hundreds of thousands of people with heart inflammation incidents.

instead goes throughout the entire body and creates some mild to intense inflammation.

interesting

i took the j&j shot this last friday

i have been dealing with pain in my arm for a year (neurological & inflammation)

this leads up to my er trip last night; my forearm was showing indicators of paralyzation (numb, tingling), and the pain level shot up to a 9 esp in wrist & elbow, finally a had a rush of confusion and light-headednes,

i thought it was just an escalation of an ongoing issue, but the point about the vax causing inflammation is new to me

Some of the vaccines(not sure if it applies to j&j) have an issue where it was supposed to stick to the area it is injected it, they call it being sticky i guess. Typically the vaccines we all get when we are growing up are all put into your left arm, the pain stays there and doesn't go anywhere else. These "vaccines" they are giving us now by moderna weren't made correctly and are causing some huge issues, heart attacks in teenages and brain issues in others.

Hope you are able to get the inflammation down!

they gave me prednisone and morphine. from my update:

update: went to er last night
gave me morphine & prednisone
listened to me scream
sent me home whem i stopped screaming

I have dcided that i like morphine LOL, rven tho I am still goofy from it

Haha I think most would like it. Try to stay away from any drugs if you can though. Everything is addicting

i never understood why ppl got addicted to painkillers, but i think i can give them a bit more consideration now!

Too bad you did not research ...hydroxychloroquine, ivermectin zinc. vit D

I was only made aware of it recently via Bret Weinstein's podcast. Yes I agree.