You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 'Fear About Globalisation' Is A Misdirection From Important Aspects of Reality: The Hypocrisy & Blatant Manipulation of The Facts of Alex Jones' Infowars

in #informationwar6 years ago

Thankyou, yes. You m ight find the documentary 'In the beginning there was light" interesting if you haven't already seen it. I don't think it is available anywhere for free though only a trailer on youtube.

The advice I have received regarding sungazing is to do it both in the morning and evening - but yes, you are right, doing it in the evening alone is probably better than not doing it at all.

Sort:  

I just checked out that trailer, thanks for mentioning it. You where right I am interested. Learned something knew and I share that with you below.

"In Collier’s Weekly, February 9, 1901 Nicola Tesla one of history’s most brilliant minds and prolific inventors wrote “Why should a living being not be able to obtain all the energy it needs for the performance of its life functions from the environment, instead of through consumption of food?“"

https://lightdocumentary.space/2016/03/18/how-breatharianism-works-the-science-of-light-and-water/

Thanks!

You are welcome! I hadn't seen that page before - It was good to read and I am inspired again to explore it more personally. :)