You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pence-Ryan Involved in 187 On Trump Pre-Election?

Holy Crap! I had never heard any of this before (I confess to ignoring any clues due to my aversion to politicians). This is a smoking gun. It may not be treason - but conspiring to murder a candidate for office of President to suborn the election with 'made men' may - but it is sure conspiracy to commit murder.

It isn't proof they conspired to commit murder, particularly not under legal standards relevant for prosecution, but it's pretty damn convincing. Phrases like 'nine Scalias' and 'sell a gun' are ominous beyond doubt.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I just stumbled on this this morning. I did some checking to make sure there was more than one source and there was. I had to spend the rest of the day at the doc's, just got home. I want to do some more diving to see what I can find out.