Sort:  

I think that delivery is free too- They were on sale a month or so ago, a 32" for $138, but $10 isn't bad and I'm pretty sure you can use it as a monitor too- almost all tv's do that now.

Will definitely be checking them out too. Where I am the only purchases I make have to ship direct to me. I don't go in the muck and mire of this current world much LOL

Me either... if I can order online, that's what I do. I can't remember the last time I ordered from Walmart but I think it's free. I have a guy that buys and repairs and resells computers and parts. I can check with him if you want and see if he has any bargains... what are you looking for a tv, a monitor, both or what?

By the way... I checked FP's Discord channel. What's all the furor about??? Someone call them a scam? I'll be happy to straighten them out... I'm an asskicker from way back (my most recent photo!)

20180319_144231_Film1.jpg

I've always suspected you to be an ass kicker, that is why I follow you LOL I think they are getting it sorted out over there at FP. The HealthImpactNews has now been verified so we simply need to get back to business as usual. ALSO I've alerted IW that @nomorefakenews has just signed up and we want to introduce Jon along the way. He has great value to add to the platform. I verified his account as well, I e-mailed him to be sure it was him

I've heard of him- Jon Rappaport. (sp?) I think I saw him on the X-22 Report. He would be a great addition to IW!

Well, now can't get too excited about Rappoport, because there is some discrepancy of whether it is the real him or not. Although I e-mailed him for confirmation it apparently may not have been enough. Going to work on it! And have to let the IW discord know too. ughhhhh!

Apparently it isn't... he emailed someone and said he doesn't have time for steemit and has no idea who's using his name.