You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antisemitism is the New Anti-Semitism

To me Jews are not different from other people. If they are the chosen ones I wonder why other people believe in God. I guess Muslims think they are the chosen ones too. There are way more people great salesmen... The western countries for example.

Who are those people not liking Jews? Muslims? Calling people at their name would make it all easier.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're more reasonable.
Check it:
John 14:6 https://biblehub.com/john/14-6.htm
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Judaism rejects Christ Jesus and the Torah too. The Torah being the first few books of the Christian Bible. The thing is, the Jews say they follow the Torah. That is not exactly true, the Jews follow the Talmud which is derivative and around 40 volumes in length. There is a very short version from Penguin Classics here on Amazon

Try not to fall into the liberal relativity thing. I'm not sure what you're views are - what your background is - the thing is, "alt right" politics and views are much more concrete. Content Creators like Alex Jones, FacLikeTheSun etc., are not. That is why a lot of people knows who Alex Jones is.

I followed you. I'll be around.

My background is being beaten up, scold and nearly killed in name of Jesus or God. I fled as I was 15, saved my life and that was it (no family, relatives since traitors are not wanted and hunted for till they die).

Posted using Partiko Android

okay. understandable. bad. however, if the Good Book is the Standard, it doesn't sound like your people held to it. i mean a story like yours, and I don't mean it flippantly is nowhere near the average person's story or most Christians' idea of right.

sorry i didnt see this earlier.