You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

If you resteemed this post because you want voice to be on top you did not read the article.
The article is not written to promote the platform but a warning + it tells what you sell of yourself if you join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

AS YOU HAVE WRITTEN HERE ABOVE "That is what I mainly do. I post and read and comment and upvote." THEN WE DO THE SAME AS YOU DID BUT WE DO NOT FORCE OTHERS TO ACCEPT OR IGNORE ANYTHIMG.

THE ARTICLE IS CLEAR FOR MOST OF ENGLISH NATIVE SPEAKERS AND IN THE MAIN TOPICS HERE , THE POST IS SHOWING OTHERS "TO JOIN" NOT TO RUN AWAY....

NEVERTHELESS - I LIKW WHAT I READ SO I RESTEEMIT EVEN IF SOMEONE THERE DID NOT LIKE WHAT I DO..... ARE NOT WE EVEN IN THIS B.S. WORLD !!!