5-6-24 Dr Ron Paul Thinks It’s Not A Op! I Don’t Know What To Think!

Video above is from
Dr Ron Paul Liberty Report!

I’m no fan of Trump! But I must admit he’s getting dragged and taken to an extent that makes me question if he’s in on some kind of Op. Could it be even though he basically went along with establishment but only said some things he wasn’t supposed that they want him destroyed? Did the very minor things he did really bring this reaction? He did most of what establishment wanted besides a couple issues. My friends tell me he’s in on a Op. I don’t see it. It seems like they’re really trying to destroy him and take him out b4 election. Am I wrong? If it just a Op and Trumps knowingly playing a part?

I’m curious what #InformationWar
Crew thinks of this!

Sort:  

Rappers that go to jail gain street cred. Because the enemy of my enemy is my friend, the masses consider the enemy of their enemy, the media that lies to them and attacks Trump constantly, is their saviour, and this is how Trump is creating a cult of personality. This is how controlled opposition is done.

Thanks!

Congratulations @yuribezmenov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List