Information War Tag Is Most Important Here On Hive Indeed! We Are Being Lied To About Ukraine And Israel Conflicts!

in #informationwar19 days ago (edited)

The government here in the west is owned by Israel lobby. I do not disrespect the people or citizens of this land but the government who’s committing genocide in Gaza I certainly do. I already have a Hive account but decided to start this second account for topics I fear downvote from the establishment shills. Just being honest that free speech that is unpopular is often downvoted here. I plan on talking about how Israel government is committing genocide and how Ukraine government is the bad guy in Ukraine conflict. Not a fan of Russian government either myself but truth must be told that the west started this not Russia. The below video is not my content but a good breakdown I thought was worth sharing.

Good weekend to all!

Above video is from Sabby Sabs

I will be upvoting those who use the #InformationWar tag on a regular basis. I look forward to engaging with the smartest corner of this platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuribezmenov! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @yuribezmenov! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024