You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Free Speech in UK.(Free Tommy Robinson)

in #informationwar6 years ago

I think soldiers are part of the problem, ALL of them everywhere. If "soldiers" (and thug police too)stopped acting on behalf of criminal politicians could there even be WAR? I understand that most soldiers are indoctrinated to believe they are doing good, and it is EXTREMELY sad that they get maimed and lose their lives but can you see how they are also part of the problem? It is very complex, but to me the root of the problem is people following psychopaths orders unconditionally and that is UNACCEPTABLE to me. As for this Tommy guy that to me is a real tragedy (assuming this it not a psyop lol) , he is FAR more courageous than me and I am really feeling guilty for not being more active in this fight against our psychopath rulers, truly we are in a prison planet.