You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truck drivers boycott (effectively mooning) NY state; as is their Constitutional right!

in #informationwars3 months ago

So very true! I was stocked up a decade ago, and I'm still adding! But COVID was a wake up call. I go to buy 1 kw of solar panels tomorrow, to add to my existing stockpile.

Sadly, many will die in ignorance, SMH!

😭😳🤕😞🤔🤠👍💙🙏📖🙏💗

Sort:  

I hesitate to assume total catastrophe. Many predicted doomsdays have come and gone with nary a problem. But everything from unexpected storms to unemployment to the clusterfuck of 2020 definitely suggest prepping is wise anyway.

We were told to flee to the country from the City in the end times. I've been doing that for over a decade, including buying the land! I wish I was further along, been delayed medically.

As far as Doomsday I used to buy lunch for $1; now that exact same lunch is $16.50. Welcome to the stock pot, the temperature is just being turned up faster now! My water bill was $35 four years ago. But we got a rino mayor, and it's now $104.95!

So we are living in a catastrophic environment today....

But prepping does make sense!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠🎯