You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michigan is Requring Businesses to DENY Entry or Service for Customers Without a Mask

in #infowars4 years ago

Here in IL, there pretty much is a mandate just like that one. I have not really seen anyone enforce it though. There are a couple of ones that kind of push for you to wear one, well I won't shop there and instead will go somewhere else. They still are requiring people in grocery stores to mask up...what a pain that is! Oh and a few days ago I finally had to go and get a sticker for my car and I walked right up to the door and I was almost in before the person asked if I had a mask, which I brought just in case. Well I wasn't going to leave without a sticker so I wore it....unhappy about that but in certain situations I guess I didn't really have a choice!

Sort:  

in certain situations I guess I didn't really have a choice

Who would have thought we would experience this here, in the United States. The final frontier for freedom. We are naturally compliant, but in this case, we cannot participate in the medical worship of the masses. The Most High looks down at his people to see where their head and hands are at - it His name written there? Or another name?

The idolatry of the beast system is coming and this is a test run. They are having us "mask up" to practice conformity (causes everyone) and "take a knee" (worship), next cashless (neither buy or sell), next comes the "eutopian" society (image of the ROMAN beast)... it's all happening so quickly.

We must not comply.

VERY quickly! The birth pangs are coming faster and faster now!