What is up, steemit pip's, I am so thrilled to be here!

in #ingaaa β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Five days of waiting and im in! Haha! Now, I can say, I'm officially enrolled πŸ˜‚
What a nice way of bragging my new identity. Anyway, is it steemian or steemitian or what? Lol. Sorry, scratch that. 😘

Okay (serious mode)
I am Lovely from Philippines and my friends used to call me love. TBH, I'm an addict. Food, Beaches and Happiness are my weaknesses. Im captivated by music, i hope one day i can have all the guts to record a song and post it here. Yes, self confidence is with me right now. But mark my word (self confidence boost to 100%). Haha! Cm'n everyone! Lets be happy and lemme start my first post by introducing myself confidently. Love love! Please follow and like my post and i'll do the same. Cheers!! orca-image-1515736918180.jpg_1515736918371.jpeg

Sort: Β 

Oh, it's you Love?! Haha! Glad you found me. I'm still struggling with this new platform.

Haha! Same here te. πŸ˜‚