Remembering my childhood when there was no inflation

in #ingles6 years ago

Hello, welcome once again to my blog where I will be talking about my personal life

In my blog I give a demonstration of the truth, In fruitful times in my country Venezuela could go on a family vacation, today is my country can not go on vacation because of the sad and brutal economy, for me a teenager 14 years only has beautiful memories of childhood.
100_0656.JPG
Souvenir of the water park in daisy
100_0733.JPG
Today my life has changed and nothing is the same my country is in total poverty, we can not go on vacation as before or share with friends as before for crime, or go out to eat an ice cream because it is expensive, the salary does not combine with reality this is the worst of my life, I am thinking of escaping this madness when I am of age.

In the streets of my city there are children dying of hunger, in my time we were enjoying in my children because the country was different today, later photos of my children.
100_0791.JPG
I remember these delicious candies and this does not exist in Venezuela.
297.JPG
I have not seen these sweets anymore, and if I get them dear.10256755_528633130580521_8285700814806070452_o.jpg

When I was rich and did not know,
REFLECT OUR COUNTRY GOES FROM EVIL IN WORSE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @perlasmeralda! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!