good day to all my presentation

in #inglish6 years ago (edited)

good day to the stemmit family my name is leenny

I am an educator in Venezuela I am currently like many of the professionals wanting to emigrate from my country I really like my profession I like to share with the family more when we are pure sisters and a single brother hehehehehehehehehehehehe

I like to take students to distract themselves

I like very much to go out to know new places in the nature




the mountains the cold everything that has to do with traveling and knowing about everything new

Of course you can not miss going out to clubs to enjoy enjoying the rumbas and crazy nights

Well I hope you like my presentation is a bit short but I am so I hope to try to know much more about steemit and enjoy with you new experiences until prontico ..........

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!